Our Team

The Parent Council represents all the parents at Elrick School, from nursery through to Primary 7. There are meeting dates regularly during the year.

We encourage each class to have a representative to act as the point of contact between the class and the Parent Council. Thank you to all our class reps for taking on this role. If your class does not have a representative, please contact the Parent Council.

The Committee

Chair – Christina Daniel

Vice-Chair – Adele Megginson

Secretary – Stephanie Bain


Treasurer – Claire Watt

Vice-Treasurer –

Social Media Officer – Amy Simpson

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Grants Co-ordinator – Shyama Shiaham

Elrick School Parent Council can be contacted on the following email: parentcouncil@elrick.info