Parent Council

The Parent Council represents all the parents at Elrick School, from nursery through to Primary 7. There are meeting dates regularly during the year.

We encourage each class to have a representative to act as the point of contact between the class and the Parent Council. Thank you to all our class reps for taking on this role. If your class does not have a representative, please contact the Parent Council.

The Committee

Chair – Christina Daniel

Vice-Chair – Jackeline Rodrigues 

Secretary – Claire Taylor

Treasurer – Nicola Johnston

Vice-Treasurer – Claire Watt

Ordinary Member – Melody Kuo 

Ordinary Member – Shalaka Samant 

Ordinary Member – Lana van der Tooren 

Ordinary Member – Adele Megginson 

Elrick School Parent Council can be contacted on the following email:


Click on the links to download the minutes from our meetings:


Social Media

Find us on:



Read our latest newsletter: