Home   Calendar

Calendar

924b617f315007efb4deea6870bd5e6d_last-day-of-the-month-clipart-important-dates-clipart_450-200

Session 2016/17 Term Dates and Closures

(All dates inclusive unless otherwise stated)

  • Summer holidays start Monday 3 July 2017

In-Service Closure Dates for 2016/17

  • Monday 15 August 2016
  • Monday 14 November 2016
  • Tuesday 15 November 2016
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017
  • Wednesday 15 February 2017

Other Dates for 2016/17

  • Monday 29 May – Friday 9 June – Bikeability
  • Monday 5 June – Friday 9 June – World of Work Week
  • Wednesday 7 June 18.00 – Parent Council Meeting AGM
  • Tuesday 13 June – 18.30 – Nursery Parents’ Induction Evening
  • Wednesday 21 June – 18.30 P1 Parents’ Induction Evening
  • Tuesday 27 June – Afternoon Performance P7 show
  • Wednesday 28 June – Evening Performance P7 show
  • Thursday 29 June – End of term Presentation – P7 Parents
  • Friday 30 June – Last Day of Term